ALBERT VASQUEZ

OWNER / AGENT
Alberto Vasquez is an accomplished South Florida Real Estate Agent with over 10 years of experience in the Real Estate Industry, and brings a unique blend of skills and talent that are essential to the success of any Real Estate transaction.

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Hialeah, FL.
My wife and I were recommended to Albert by a friend. This was our first home that we have bought and wanted to make sure we had a honest and trustworthy real estate agent. Albert exceeded our expectations with his service, honesty and trustworthiness. We were both very happy with Albert. Albert is a true professional and doesn't treat you like "another client".

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Hialeah Gardens, FL.
I hired Albert to sell my house and never had a doubt that I hired the best realtor in south florida. My house was sold in two weeks.
I moved to central Florida and he even helped me to find a rental property to live until I am ready to buy my next house.
I highly recommend Albert, he's very professional and trustworthy.

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Hialeah, FL.
My wife and I were looking for a property for about a year and the biggest problem that we had was getting a real estate agent that knew what we wanted and to give us the time of day. We met Albert and he went right to work and was available for questions and communication with sellers. We had a couple offers fall through and he always had a comparable property for us to see. We finally found our home and closed no issues. Besides being a great realtor Albert is a great person.

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Miami, FL.
Albert is a pro (Five Stars) ! We chose him after meeting with him at his home office because of his knowledge of the Local area since we resided in Europe and were transferring back to the states after severing eight years with U.S. government. Albert had the unique expertise we were looking for to successfully execute the sale of our home from beginning to end and under a short deadline since we were returning earlier than originally scheduled. Albert was very responsive to our needs and kept us up-to-date on the status by providing weekly updates via e-mail & text messages. He has outstanding negotiation skills and was able meet our asking sale price requirements. Albert made it possible for us to close on the house in record time and allowed us to close on the purchase of our new home on 1 June 2016. Albert leads by example, is a man of his word, displays high morals and ethics. We greatly appreciate Albert dedication, outstanding customer service efforts and family for their hospitality. We were referred to Albert by friends of the family. He delivered and we highly recommend his services. Thank you Albert!

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Hialeah, FL.
The experience in purchasing our new home was excellent. Albert was very knowledgeable with the areas we were looking and made this experience super easy. We definitely recommend working with him. Super honest and detailed when it came to searching for information on properties. Thanks again Albert for such an easy closing.

Highly likely to recommend

01/12/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Hialeah, FL.
This was my first experience selling a property. Without Albert I'm not sure it would have been as smooth as it was. He made it extremely easy for both my mom and myself to communicate with him, in both English and Spanish all through the process. Did i mention I live in another state! I highly recommend him not only as a realtor but as an adviser during this decision making times. He was always available even when dealing with personal circumstances. Was very responsive to our comments and questions of the process, my calls and emails constantly. He made it painless and clear thanks to his expertise of the area and his years of experience. We are both 100% satisfied with the service he provided as well as new friendship. My mom was also able to purchase her first home simultaneously right after the sale. This was my first property and as usual is hard to let go. Albert created a sense of trust and respect that allowed me to fully trust him to do his job and he did a great one with the open house as well as getting the results/profit we expected from the sale. Thanks Albert !!!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2017 -
Helped me rent a home in Miami Lakes, FL 33016.
He really understood my needs and was there for me from beginning to end. He found exactly what I was looking for. He made the process seamless and what extremely helpful and caring.

Highly likely to recommend

10/10/2016 -
Bought a Other home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Hialeah, FL.
Cuando tratamos de comprar una propiedad debemos encontrar a la persona correcta que con su experiencia y profesionalismo pueda ayudar en los detalles más pequeños ,para nosotros fue una dicha que pudieramos contar con Albert Vasquez excelente profesional, siempre dispuesto a cualquier hora y momento de complacer y ayudar en los detalles más pequeños de la compra de nuestra casa .Es por eso que recomendamos a Albert para que puedan conseguir su casa disfrutando de la seriedad profesional y la comprensión de Albert Vasquez.

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Hialeah, FL.
Before Albert we had try to work with several other realtors, but they could not seem to full understand other wants. And one only want to show us what appeared to be what they wanted to sell not what we wanted to buy. My wife attend an open house conducted by Albert although it was to her liking they connect and long story short we finally were able to find our new home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Hialeah, FL.
Albert Vasquez is more than just a professional realtor. He is a hard working, honest and passionate gentleman that is always willing to go above & beyond to serve his clients. He made my wife & I feel more then just clients, we felt like family. He always made sure we were comfortable and educated during the process. We know sometimes it can get a bit overwhelming in buying a home, but not with Albert. He made sure everything went smooth and peaceful as possible. I want to thank Albert Vasquez and his team @ KW REALTORS for being loving, caring, patient and understanding. I recommend him to everyone who wants to sell, buy or rent a property because Albert will take you through the process and help you find your dream home like he did for us.
- Manny & Dionne

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2016 -
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2010 for approximately $125K in Hialeah, FL.
In 2010, Albert Vasquez helped us buy our first home. It was such an amazing town house and Albert made it so easy for us through the process. We never thought that 6 years later we would sell it and get the profit that we did and we owe it all to Alberts hard work. He made sure we got as much in return for our property. Thanks Albert !!! I highly recommend him as your realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Hialeah, FL.
Purchasing our first home was exciting but also very overwhelming.
We searched for many months on our own and realized we needed some help. We first met Albert through an inquiry over the phone right then and there we knew we wanted him to work with us to find our dream home.
Albert, not only understands the market, he's professional, has a great attitude and calmed any uncomfortable situation but he really has the clients best interest, he will have your back. Working with him, we felt like it was working with family this is someone you can trust he always answers questions and he will explain things to you simple to the point. After seeing 3 homes with him the 4th was our lucky one, even when there were tense moments on this search he was there with us and assured us we would find the perfect home and he was right!

Thank you Albert for everything you did for Jose and I.

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Hialeah, FL.
It was a great pleasure to work with Albert, he was very honest, friendly, intelligent and always available. Albert was super helpful through all step of the process, making sure that we had all the information we needed. He always had the answer to our questions. Selling a house could be very stressful but he made the process an enjoyable one. It was a true joy to work with Albert. We would highly recommend him to other potential sellers or buyers. Definitely Albert is the agent you need.

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2014 in Hialeah, FL.
We received Albert's help when we were going through a pretty rough situation. He made the process of selling our home a very easy and simple one. He was very thorough whenever explaining fees, costs, and the process of selling. We experiences a very good open house, with astonoshing photos and great service. From speaking with the potential buyers, all we received were positive reviews on Albert. If I were to recommend a realtor to any of my friends, family or Co workers it would definitely be Albert!

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Miami Gardens, FL.
When we decided on buying a house we lived each day educating ourselves about the market, we asked questions to family and friends our neighbors, we Googled, we YouTubed, we saw houses, we met with lenders, realtors, inspectors appraisers, insurance companies, we did as much research as we could, and EVERYONE had different answers, it was scary, at the end of the day we didn't want look back and regret the decision we, oh so anxiously, wanted to make. We wanted to make it with confidence and pride.

It was unfortunate that with the little experience we had we were tangled in a web of unorganized lenders, realtors, underwriters from a different company's. It was starting to make our 'closing house' buying experience a total nightmare. Until Albert stepped into play.

Word of advise for alllll first time home buyers... it is imperative that one should not only have a great realtor ( Albert Vazquez) you can trust with your eyes closed but you should make sure you use KW realtors' entire team to manage your house purchasing experience. DO NOT and we repeat DO NOT use different lenders apart from Alberts team. It will prolong your purchase and gives you unnecessary stress KW realtors are efficient , trustworthy, and experienced individuals who make it happen no matter what your budget is. You are their priority.

In life as we transition from one chapter to another it's always great to have a right hand to guide you through the thick and thin, surpas those obstacles one feels never possible, but Albert made made possible for us, this is our first house and for traditions to come for family and friends we know exactly who to have as our #1 realtor. Albert Vazquez from the bottom of our hearts Thank You for everything

Highly likely to recommend

09/12/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Hialeah, FL.
Albert is a true professional. From the beginning to the end, and even beyond, Albert was there every step of the way. No question went unanswered and I always knew he was being straight-forward and honest. He helped my wife and I find a home that we are truly happy with and exceeded all of our expectations. Honesty and integrity is hard to find in the real estate business because so many are just looking to close without caring for the client. Albert truly cares and wants nothing but the best for his clients. I highly recommend Albert if you are buying or selling your home. I will use him again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Miramar, FL.
We had purchased our first home with Albert. He is such a great person. Highly recommend him. He is always available. Purchasing an home can be a very stressful time. But with his help we were able to get thru it smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

04/21/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Hialeah, FL.
From the moment I first spoke with Albert over the phone, I knew he was THE realtor for me! His knowledge, expertise, excellent people skills and genuine desire to facilitate came across immediately. He is the REAL DEAL! Albert is highly competent, reliable, trustworthy and just an absolute pleasure to work with. My property sold in just 6 days after listing it! The buyer was even willing to pay $10,000.00 above the appraised value of the house. Only the highest praise and recommendation can I give Albert! He is truly a gem when it comes to being a realtor, and a lovely human being.

Highly likely to recommend

02/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Hialeah, FL.
We purchase our first home with Albert Vasquez and we couldn't have been any happier! Originally we tried buying a home 2 years ago, however every realtor we worked with were unexperienced, hard to get in contact with and lacked in customer service. We would find ourselves feeling like a purchase of a new home just wasn't for us, until we recently decided to look one last time and found ourselves with the only realtor that actually had AAA+++customer service, masterful experience and very trust worthy. Were happy to say that we bought our first house in as little as 30 days. If your ready and serious to purchase a home, Albert Vasquez is the Realtor for you! He is very patient, knowledgeable, trust worthy, dependable and supportive . Always available when we had any questions or concerns. Albert Vasquez was truly a blessing to have as our realtor!
Thank you Much!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Coral Springs, FL.
Albert is the best realtor ever!! My husband and I found ourselves in a bind. We had to make a decision of buying a house either in a period of two months or wait two years. We decided we wanted to give our two little ones a beautiful home sooner than 2 years. We contacted Albert and asked him if getting a house AND close in two months would be doable. His immediate response was, it can be done as long as we start right away. We explained to him what we were looking for, in a matter of a week we found the house of our dreams. We fell in love with it the moment we saw it. We started our search September 1 and closed on October 16. Albert was incredible he made the whole process so easy and pleasant. He was dedicated and always made sure to negotiate in getting ourselves a fair deal. We are so pleased with his services. He is an incredible person, professional and very caring to his clients needs. If you're looking to buy or sell a property Albert is the person you need to contact. :0)

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Woodbridge, VA.
My husband and I had a phenomenal experience in selling our property in Miami recently, and all because of Albert! Our spectacular journey began with lining up possible agents to partner with. Albert was the second agent we called and the search ended with him as we immediately felt the right chemistry flowing. Albert instantaneously won our confidence because of his superb professionalism, impressive knowledge and politeness. Albert certainly portrayed as one having an excellent and complete grasp of the real estate industry as evidenced by the data collection he presented leading to our scientific determination of an appropriate asking price for the sale of the property. He was truthful yet was working hard to give us the results that would work on our favor.
Once the first phase was set, Albert worked hard to circulate the listing as extensively as possible. All avenues were exhausted: emails, post cards, and videos were sent out/posted of our beautifully portrayed property.
When the property sale did not ride the market quickly, Albert made truthful and brilliant suggestions for possible strategies, to augment marketing. All through this process, Albert kept us in the loop, every step of the way. Since we live out of state, Albert professionally represented us throughout the process and earned the crown of an excellent negotiator with certainly positive results to our favor. He followed through the closing and even assisted us after the closing to ensure the transaction was a success and all the necessary documents in our safe keeping.
Albert is absolutely topnotch!!! It was a huge and critical decision on who to partner with, but we have no regret. We highly recommend Albert to anyone needing real estate help and we would hire him in a heart beat the next time we will have the need again. Thank you, Albert!

Highly likely to recommend

10/05/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Hialeah, FL.
I can't say enough positive things about Albert. He and I met a full year before I actually listed the house; I was just tossing around the idea to sell but he didn't pressure me or try to "sell" me. He was very patient during time it took me to decide, but once the decision was made, he made the process very easy for me. He had a specific plan, and all the necessary tools to put it into place. He gave clear recommendations (and wasn't upset if I decided not to take them all!) on how best to prepare my house for presentation and sale. He did all the work, took all the pressure and always appeared calm and collected (and in my case, things got really complicated and peculiar). Call him.

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2015 -
Found a tenant for a Condo home in Miami, FL.
I simply can't say enough about how positive my experience was with Albert. Incredibly knowledgeable, patient, easy to talk to and genuinely interested in helping me. Albert is a great realtor. I promise, you won't be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

10/02/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Miramar, FL 33027.
Albert is a great realtor and person. He has helped us for years.
First to rent a very nice apartment at Doral, Fl., then he helped us a lot during the whole process of buying the house of our dreams.

Thank you Albert!!! 🙂

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2015 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Hialeah, FL.
Como todo comprador y vendedor tenemos preocupaciones en encontrar a alguien que verdaderamente nos ayude con nuestros derechos pero gracias a Dios encontre a Albert Vasquez fue capaz de vender mi casa al precio mas alto en el Mercado por este modelo es muy rapido trata de resolver todo con respect a papeles ect yo le doy muchas gracias por estar siempre ayudandome y recomiendo a todos que si van a vender o comprar no escatimen en contar con los servicios de Albert Vasquez yo me encontraba fuera del estado y es incredible como soluciono todos mis problemas gracial mil .... de Dalida Rios

Highly likely to recommend

03/10/2015 -
Sold a home in 2011.
Albert Vazquez helped me back in 2011 to sale my appartment , he was able to sale it in a couple months, after I tried before with another realtor with no success . I was so pleased by the way Albert's work I called him again to help rent my dads property and again he was able to help him and in 3 weeks the house was rented has he promised. I will totally recomend Albert to my family and friend, he is the most professional , respectfull and commited realtor I know.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2015 -
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Hialeah, FL.
Albert Vasquez is the most impressive person i have ever encounterd
my family and i lived in Cape Coral Florida and we wanted to moved back
home i found Albert on Zillow.com and he immediately contacted me.
we put our house up for sale and sold within 3 days we needed a place to
live immediately i drove down and meet with him we drove and must have seen a dozen of homes. nothing we saw was big enough for us,but Albert didnt give up we communicated back and fourth via text, email
Albert went about and beyond to find us a home he work 24/7 with me
until we found the perfect home he went above and beyond to make sure we had a place to live . There should be more people like him out there i know the were times when i would exhaust him and he always replied no worries i will find you a house.
Albert my family and i thank you keep up the great work you are doing and may God Bless You and your family will always recommend you to anyone looking to buy or rent.We will be ready to buy our home in January and we will definetely be looking for you once again Thank You so very much

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2015 -
Helped me rent a home in Palm Springs North, FL 33015.
Albert was an excellent realtor!!! He helped me find an apartment in less than 15 days not only that but I found exactly what I was looking for, his professionalism and wealth of knowledge is incredible. I have worked with several realtors before but never as great and helpful as Albert. I strongly recommend him!

Highly likely to recommend

02/09/2015 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Palm Springs North, FL 33015.
If you're undecided or doubtful about retaining a real estate agent and you're reading this review, look no further. Albert is the consummate professional with outstanding credentials. However, what truly distinguishes him is his complete knowledge of the real estate market, his willingness to educate his clients and ultimately his patience with a very challenging process. Additionally, during highly stressful and uncertain moments, Albert keeps you focused on the facts and on the path you are on, as it is easy to get lost in the minutia of such a huge decision. From the inception of our journey in finding our home to closing, Albert was responsive, present and consistently met our expectations and more. This review comes from an honest opinion of our experience and hope it assists you in making a very important decision.

Highly likely to recommend

02/03/2015 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Miramar, FL 33027.
he is very knowledgeable about his business. He provided to us different tools to help us made the decision to choose our home.
we were treated in a very friendly and professional way
i highly recommend him

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2015 -
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Miramar, FL 33027.
Albert made the process of selling and buying as easy and enjoyable as possible. He sold our prior property at a record high and helped us (patiently) to find the house we really wanted. He was always available, responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

01/03/2015 -
Bought a Other home in 2014 in Hialeah, FL.
I highly recommend Albert. I am in the military and I lived in another state. Albert helped me a lot with my investement property. I bought a condo en miami as an investment, without his help this process was going to be long and painfull but he made it easy for me. He was always available to clarify any concern or question that I had. I will use him again in the future. Thanks again, Albert!!!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/23/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Miami, FL.
Albert was truly an amazing realtor and by far one of the best. His patience and dedication made the sell of our home one of the easiest and smoothest transitions. We would recommend Albert anytime because he truly knows how to do the job right. He is there ever step of the way. Thank you Albert. You are truly one of a kind.

Highly likely to recommend

11/06/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Hialeah Gardens, FL.
I highly recommend Albert Vasquez because he’s a good professional; he arrived early & on time to all of my appointments. During the time of my home search with Albert I felt very comfortable because he provided all the necessary resources to find my dream house. He offered a personal website where I can find & organize houses that I mostly like and the ones that I least liked and through those tools & information he uses that knowledge to find the house that I wanted. He is also a very organized and very quick with the follow-up for houses and the sellers, he just knows how to negotiate in the right way. He is also is a very good expert at finding houses in good areas that he recommends. Finally I found a great house for me and my kids in a very nice and quiet area where my kids feel happy and so do I. I would like to say thank you to Albert for all your patience and expertise and if some day I want to buy another house I will know definitely have you as my Realtor again. Thank you for everything, I appreciate your help.

Highly likely to recommend

11/03/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Lake Forest, West Park, FL 33023.
I've already recommended Albert to 3 of my friends who are looking to buy properties!
Albert is not only helpful and available to answer any and all questions 24/7, he is very patient through the whole process. It's a very daunting task to dive into looking for a home, but Albert makes it easy and fun! Being able to view the properties through his professional website, see listings as soon as they become available, and even prioritize between your favorite properties and the ones you can discard. It's a great tool to have!
I would recommend Albert to anyone who is looking to buy a home as he is ready and willing to give his full attention to you, and help you not only purchase a property within your budget, but make it a good purchase, one you will be happy with in the years to come!

Thanks, Albert!!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/15/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Hialeah, FL.
Excelente profesional.....muy claro en sus explicaciones y siempre al tanto de tus necesidades....con un Realtor como el seguro que consiguen su casa tan rápido como mi esposo y yo .... Sólo 3 meses desde el comienzo al cierre.

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014 in Miramar, FL 33029.
Albert was very honest and professional at all times he helped me locate the house of my dreams for me and my family at the price we were looking for to buy our future home. He was also very patient after a while searching for our property.

Highly likely to recommend

09/16/2014 -
Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Miami Lakes, FL.
Mr Vazquez
Is a remarkable young realtor I trust and respect
I recommend this kind of professional talent and loyalty, to my friends and relatives
He also has a special kind of patience that is rearley seen these days
I'm very greatfull to have had the pleasure of meeting such a person

Mireya Toledo

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2014 -
Found a tenant for a Condo home in Coral Way, Coral Gables, FL.
I highly recommend Albert as a realtor! He is extremely knowleadgable and professional. A realtor with hard qualities to find such as integrity, honesty & transparency in transactions.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Hialeah, FL.
I had tasked Albert to find me a suitable tenant for my rental. Not only did he competently screen the list of candidates, he found the ideal tenants any property owner could ask for. The process was painless and clear thanks to his expert advice.

WIll definitely recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Homestead, FL.
Albert did an excellent job of finding the perfect rental home for my family and I. His service was prompt and he knew exactly what we were looking for. From viewing to move in was exactly 30 days.

Albert also assisted me with the sale of my previous home and would not hesitate to use him again if the need arises.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $400K in Hialeah, FL.
I had the privilege of knowing Albert as my real estate agent, and I truly recommend him, not only for his abilities, but the results he produces. Despite the desperation I expressed at times, he never had a discouraging disposition, instead he always provided guidance and understanding. He is very well versed in the market and expressed detailed expertise in all the neighborhoods we were interested in. My husband and I appreciate all the time and dedication he took to show us the different properties, always giving us clear and understandable explanations of their various advantages and disadvantages. The end result was a spectacular house at a great price.

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $250K in Miami, FL.
Albert is an excellent realtor. He helped us find our first home and guided us through the whole process. He made the process in purchasing a foreclosure as quick and painless as it could be. He kept us informed, educated us on the process, and continues to follow up with us to this day. He would always get back to you in a timely manner and we always felt he was on top of everything. I feel confident he helped us get a great deal. We would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Miami, FL.
I highly recommend Albert vasquez. He was extremely knowledgeable in all steps taken to purchasing my first home. He was patient and answered all questions asked with sincerity. When negotiating took place I felt completely confident in Alberts expertise. But the most impressive things about Albert is his work ethic, he was always available to assist me when I needed help.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2014 -
Sold a home in 2012 in Weston, FL 33327.
I recommend Albert, he's very professional and trustworthy. I left Florida and trusted him to sell my house when I was away and he kept me updated all the time. I never had to worry when I was out of state that something would go wrong. My house was sold in less than a week when he first put it on the market, which brought me peace of mind.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2014 -
Bought a home in 2011 in Miramar, FL 33029.
Mr Vasquez assisted me to find and purchase my present house three years ago. I was very impressed with his patience , negotiation skills and level of his knowledge and expertise . Albert treated me just like a friend /relative and gave me and my case the same time and attention that would have given his family member. His honesty and providing me with true facts is admirable . I am grateful to all his assistance and awesome personality.
I absolutely recommend him to my friends and family as I have done that already.
I wish him and his family best of luck , and hope to remain in touch for many years to come.
Respectfully, Susan Sehat

Highly likely to recommend

06/19/2013 -
Bought a home in 2013.
Albert was recommended to my husband and I by a friend who worked with Albert to purchase their home. We were told by them wonderful things about Albert. It was hard to believe because every Realtor we came into contact with only was interested in getting a sale.

But we noticed from our first meeting with Albert that he truly enjoys his job. Not only does he help you look for the right home; but he takes his time to educate you on the process of purchasing a home. As my husband and I were first time home buyers we had tons of questions about everything; but he was more than willing to explain everything to us until we were comfortable and happy.

We must say his customer service is EXCELLENT!!!! It was a pleasure working with Albert in finding our home.

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Hialeah, FL.
Albert is knowledgeable and listens to what I his clients look for in a home. He assisted with varoius properties until we purchased our home, which he facilitated to get after 5 months of struggle. We had to get re-approved and close on the house within a matter of a month, while I was out fo the country and he managed to keep it all together and do the closing within the new timeframe the bank asked. I am pleased with his services and currently using him again for a current investment property.

Jenny

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $200K in Hialeah, FL.
Albert is a great realtor, my Wife and I will definitely recommend him to anyone we know who is house hunting in the South Florida area! Albert listened to our wants and needs to help us find not only the perfect home, but the perfect neighborhood too. We are 100% satisfied with our experience with Albert. He was extremely attentive and always responsive when we had questions or wanted to see different homes. He is honest, straight forward, and an extremely hard worker. Albert will do anything it takes to make sure his clients are happy.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2013 -
Bought a home in 2012.
Just recently we purchased our second home with Albert's help. About a year before we actually initiated the search for the perfect home we knew we had to work with Albert. Albert has proven to be a real estate Guru regardless of his young appearance. He helped us from getting us ready for the estimated down payment, credit requirements, through dealing with the various bank options, negotiating with sellers, and until 7:30 PM at my the convenience of my office for closing.

Albert also helped us rent out our rental property in Homestead. Knowing what a competitive rental marketing it is price wise he was able to find us a tenant in less than 2 months without causing us any loss on our end.

If you are looking to rent, buy, sell or even considering any of the previously mentioned, Albert Vasquez is the person to contact. He will not let you down!